Katy Perry Tickets

‘‘53’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Sep 07 07:00 pm Katy Perry Schottenstein Center - Columbus, US Schottenstein Center - Columbus, US
  2. Sat Sep 09 07:30 pm Katy Perry Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  3. Sun Sep 10 07:30 pm Katy Perry Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA
  4. Tue Sep 12 07:00 pm Katy Perry Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  5. Wed Sep 13 07:00 pm Katy Perry Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  6. Sat Sep 16 08:00 pm Katy Perry KeyBank Center - Buffalo, US KeyBank Center - Buffalo, US
  7. Mon Sep 18 07:00 pm Katy Perry Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US
  8. Thu Sep 21 07:00 pm Katy Perry Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, US Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, US
  9. Fri Sep 22 07:30 pm Katy Perry PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US
  10. Mon Sep 25 07:00 pm Katy Perry Verizon Center - DC - Washington, US Verizon Center - DC - Washington, US
  11. Wed Sep 27 07:00 pm Katy Perry Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US
  12. Fri Sep 29 07:30 pm Katy Perry TD Garden - Boston, US TD Garden - Boston, US
  13. Sat Sep 30 07:30 pm Katy Perry TD Garden - Boston, US TD Garden - Boston, US
  14. Mon Oct 02 07:00 pm Katy Perry Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  15. Fri Oct 06 07:30 pm Katy Perry Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US